Honda Flash Race – Results

Honda Flash Race Winners Podium Longboarding South Africa

Honda Flash Race – Results

1. Torry Horrigan
2. Elster Pieterse
3. Juan White
4. Devin Simpson
5. Lloyd Clark
6. Mark Jansen Van Rensburg
7. Craig Harvey
8. Graham Gerber
9. Richard
10. Brad
11. Kane Dalton
12. Hugo 
13. Stephan

Stay tuned to the Jo’burg Longboarders Club and the LSA events page for details on the next race.

Photo by: Graham Gerber

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the basket.